Omite el contenido

Comfortable Double Room, nice area, easy transport

Perfil de usuario de Lorraine
Lorraine

Comfortable Double Room, nice area, easy transport

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño privado
Impecable
12 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 95 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Desayuno
Este es uno de los pocos lugares de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

We welcome you to our modern, comfortable home near the sea, cafes. Brisbane Entertainment Centre and Boondall Ice Skating rink are nearby as is access to the North/ South freeways plus easy train options for a great base for everything.
We enjoy hosting visitors, and do our best to see that they are comfortable. We are disappointed that we lost our Superhost status due to a family emergency so canceled one booking. Train station is 3 minute walk 30 minutes to city. Train option to airport.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Desayuno
No disponible: Alarma de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión no indicó si hay detector de monóxido de carbono en la propiedad.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama doble

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

81 reseñas
Llegada
5.0
Limpieza
5.0
Comunicación
4.9
Precisión
4.9
Calidad
4.9
Ubicación
4.7
Perfil de usuario de Karlene The
Karlene The
febrero de 2018
Stayed 2 nights. I felt safe, comfortable, and Lorraine was plesant to talk to. I was able to vlean up and get some wash done before I continued my travels.
Perfil de usuario de Liz
Liz
febrero de 2020
Lorraine & Sam's warm hospitality enfolds you like you're one of the family. I slept in a comfy bed with window behind plus sliding door to patio providing great cross ventilation. Large bathroom & separate toilet are along the hall. Sam made porridge for breakfast &…
Perfil de usuario de Anthony And Suzanne
Anthony And Suzanne
febrero de 2020
Lorrianne is the Perfect Host. She thought of everything that would help our stay. Gave us directions on how to get to her place, by car. And we had no trouble getting there. She showed us around where all amenities were. Importantly, everything was easy access and very safe…
Perfil de usuario de Kenji
Kenji
diciembre de 2019
Lovely place and easy to get to CBD by train
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarah
diciembre de 2019
Very nice people and a lovely house
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarah
diciembre de 2019
Nice area and very friendly people
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Daniel
diciembre de 2019
Great accommodation, absolutely friendly and helpful hosts and awesome located. I can totally recommend that place!

Anfitrión: Lorraine

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en abril de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Lorraine
165 reseñas
Verificado
Hi ! I’m plus aged, live happily with my husband of 50 years, Sam. We’ve had a great life together raising three amazing children who have themselves presented us with four awesome grandchildren. I enjoy a busy retirement volunteering in school and as a member of Zonta. Sam is…
Interacción con los huéspedes
We have enjoyed having guests from all over Australia and elsewhere in the world and we love to hear all the different stories! If you want peace and quiet to prepare for exams, or merely to rest, you can have that too. Longtime travellers ourselves, we look forward to helping…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que no puedes olvidar

Reglas de la casa

  • No apto para niños ni bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • Está prohibido hacer fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones