Omite el contenido

Private Room #1 and Breakfast Nook

Habitación privada en casa - Anfitrión: Allen
1 huésped1 habitación1 cama1 baño
Política de cancelación
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para obtener los detalles de cancelación de esta estadía.
El espacio
This home has a nice sized private bedroom with a queen sized futon mattress for 1 guest and shared use of the breakfast nook located in the kitchen area which can be used for office or eating or relaxing. The back of the home where the bedroom is located is very private and quiet. The kitchen is shared and lightly used. The bathroom is shared and has a full bath and shower for your use. Laundry facility is 4 blocks away.

This home is centrally located in the Sunset District in between the hustling and bustling restaurants and bars of inner sunsets 9th Ave. to the east and the Ocean with its beautiful beaches and sightseeing to the west. It is a 4 block walk to Golden Gate Park and a 3 block walk to the N Judah metro which will take you to downtown S.F. in 30m, or to the ocean in 10m. There are restaurants, bars and markets within blocks of walking distance and the 9th Ave corridor is only a 10m metro ride or a nice brisk walk along the Irving Street commercial corridor.

Amenities include WiFi, clean towels, soap, tea, coffee. And most of all a friendly host that will be happy to assist in directions and tips on getting around.

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Ganchos de ropa
Servicios imprescindibles
No disponible: Alarma de monóxido de carbono
No disponible: Detector de humo

Selecciona la fecha de llegada

Agrega las fechas de viaje para obtener precios exactos
Llegada
Agrega una fecha
Salida
Agrega una fecha

4.80 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 40 evaluaciones
4.80 (40 reseñas)

Limpieza
Fiabilidad
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Precio

Ubicación

San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos

Close to the Ocean and blocks from Golden Gate Park. Quiet neighborhood. Easy transportation.

Twin Peaks
2.0 km
Lands End Lookout
2.3 km
Haight-Ashbury
2.3 km
Presidio of San Francisco
3.0 km

Anfitrión: Allen

Se registró en julio de 2013
  • 41 reseñas
  • Identidad verificada
Hello there. I am a fun loving easy going guy that was born and raised in this town i've grown to love. I love the natural things in life which include hiking and swimming and sightseeing. My travels have taken me halfway across the world and i'm still dreaming of making all the way around the world some day. I like to observe nature. The birds and bees and the flowers and trees. Sometimes i just like to sit at the edge of the ocean , take in the breeze , watch the waves breathe fresh ocean air without a thought in the world. I am lucky enough to enjoy what i like to do as part of my work which is photography. I enjoy the cinema and i like strong poignant stories with excellent cinematography. This is my first time hosting guests from airbnb and i hope to be as helpful and accomadating as i possibly can .
Hello there. I am a fun loving easy going guy that was born and raised in this town i've grown to love. I love the natural things in life which include hiking and swimming and sigh…
  • Índice de respuesta: 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Para proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lo que debes saber

Salud y seguridad
Se aplican las pautas de distanciamiento social de Airbnb y otras pautas relacionadas con el COVID-19
Alarma de monóxido de carbono no informada Más información
Detector de humo no informado Más información