Omite el contenido

Sandbanks Oasis: 2 minutes to beach, lovely 2 bedroom apartment, WIFI, off road parking

Perfil de usuario de Smart Home Rentals
Smart Home Rentals

Sandbanks Oasis: 2 minutes to beach, lovely 2 bedroom apartment, WIFI, off road parking

4 huéspedes2 habitaciones3 camas2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 habitaciones
3 camas
2 baños
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (apartamento) para ti.
Anfitrión con experiencia
Smart Home Rentals tiene 129 evaluaciones de otros lugares.

Banks Road, Sandbanks Peninsula: This apartment is positioned just a two minute walk from the golden sands of the famous Sandbanks beach and has a master king size bed with en-suite and twin bedroom. Ideal for a family holiday. Complimentary WIFI and allocated off road parking for one car is available. Sleeps 4 plus infants.

Review from March 2019:
“Lovely flat. Fantastic location on the Sandbanks peninsula. 5 minutes walk to beach. Cafe and restaurants near by.”

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
TV
No disponible: Alarma de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión no indicó si hay detector de monóxido de carbono en la propiedad.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama king
Habitación 2
2 camas individuales

Accesibilidad

Cama con altura accesible
Acceso sin escalones al baño

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

3 reseñas
Precisión
5.0
Ubicación
5.0
Limpieza
4.7
Comunicación
4.3
Llegada
3.7
Calidad
3.3
Perfil de usuario de Tomek
Tomek
junio de 2019
Apartment was much bigger and more spacious than expected. Ideal location 2 mins walk from Sandbanks beach.
Perfil de usuario de Smart Home Rentals
Respuesta de Smart Home Rentals:
Thanks for the feedback. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest. If there is anything else we can help you with, please do get in touch! Have a lovely day SHR
junio de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Hazel
Hazel
abril de 2019
Lovely flat. Fantastic location on the Sandbanks peninsula. 5 minutes walk to beach. Cafe and restaurants near by.
Perfil de usuario de Smart Home Rentals
Respuesta de Smart Home Rentals:
Thank you staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future
abril de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Alice Amelia
Alice Amelia
julio de 2018
Lovely weekend in sandbanks. The apartment is in the BEST location ever! 2 mins walk to the beach, 5 min walk to the chain ferry. Extremely clean and had all the things we needed including baby cot and chair. My only complaint and this isn’t really anything the owner or vendor…
Perfil de usuario de Smart Home Rentals
Respuesta de Smart Home Rentals:
Dear Alice, Thank you for the feedback. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry that you were disturbed by the seagulls. In your check in feedback you mentioned "late host", could you please provide more details to see if we can improve the experience…
julio de 2018

Este anfitrión tiene 129 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Muestra otras evaluaciones

Anfitrión: Smart Home Rentals

Bournemouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en febrero de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Smart Home Rentals
132 reseñas
Verificado
Originally named Bournemouth Beaches, Smart Holiday Rentals affiliate of Smart Home Rentals (SHR) was founded by two friends in 2007. Whether the purpose for your short break is due to business, temporary home or for leisure we will match you to one of our carefully selected…
Interacción con los huéspedes
Smart holiday rentals manage this property on behalf of the owner and our offices are located in Bournemouth town centre. Should you have any queries, we are open 6 days a week so please contact the office: Monday – Friday between 8.30am-6.30pm and 9.00am-6.00pm on Saturdays…
Idiomas: English, עברית, Português, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que no puedes olvidar

Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 10:00
Llegada
A partir de las 16:00
Salida
10:00

Reglas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • Está prohibido hacer fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Actividades cerca de este alojamiento