Omite el contenido

Central, double/twin, luxury 6’6 beds, b’fast inc

Peter es un Superanfitrión
Peter

Central, double/twin, luxury 6’6 beds, b’fast inc

Habitación privada en casa adosada
2 huéspedes1 habitación2 camas1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
2 camas
1 baño privado
Impecable
11 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Peter tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.

The bedroom can be arranged either as a twin or as a double - please tell us which you prefer.

The beds are longer than usual (6’6 instead of 6’3), are new and comfortable.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Desayuno
Secadora

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
2 camas individuales

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

81 reseñas
Comunicación
5.0
Ubicación
5.0
Llegada
5.0
Precisión
5.0
Limpieza
5.0
Calidad
4.9
Perfil de usuario de Grace
Grace
mayo de 2019
Peter and Caroline greeted us like we were family, with a hug and a cup of tea upon arrival. The space was clean, comfortable, and very convenient for travel around Henley and the surrounding towns. They made sure we had anything we needed and were very helpful and accommodating…
Perfil de usuario de Dawn
Dawn
mayo de 2019
Peter and Carolyn were outstanding hosts, who made our stay an absolute joy. They were kind, generous and so very helpful. In addition the room and bath were immaculate and breakfast was also provided.0 Peter responded very quickly to messages and their place is within walking…
Perfil de usuario de Dani
Dani
diciembre de 2018
Peter and Caroline were outstanding hosts. Not only was their accommodation top notch- great bathroom, long beds, chrome-cast tv, clean- but their hospitality is second to none. They were so kind, and went out of their way to help us have a comfortable stay. Anyone who stays with…
Perfil de usuario de Jason
Jason
noviembre de 2018
We were lucky to find a very comfortable room and private bath in the heart of Henley with the added bonus of excellent hospitality. The parking space was also invaluable in such a central location.
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Lisa
octubre de 2018
Wonderful hosts, friendly, warm and welcoming and went above and beyond. Peter met us at the train station to walk with us to their home. He also offered to give us a ride to meet our friends in the town square as it was quite chilly out. They were so generous and allowed us to…
Perfil de usuario de Donna
Donna
agosto de 2018
Wonderful in every way. The hosts were so thoughtful and kind. They showed me a "MidSomer" tour of the town, including cream tea and going on boat ride of Thames. Each morning, I was treated to breakfast fit for the Queen. I feel like I made two new friends who made me feel at…
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Respuesta de Peter:
It was wonderful fun having you to stay and likewise, we feel we have made a real friend! Hope you come to visit us again, thank you for the lovely feedback! Peter & Caroline (and Bree)
agosto de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Ronald
Ronald
febrero de 2020
Excellent host, very comfortable and spacious bedroom, good breakfast, excellent central but quiet location.

Anfitrión: Peter

Henley-on-Thames, Reino UnidoSe registró en agosto de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Peter
81 reseñas
Verificado
Peter es un SuperanfitriónLos Superanfitriones tienen mucha experiencia, cuentan con calificaciones excelentes y se esfuerzan al máximo para ofrecerles a los huéspedes estadías maravillosas.
We have lived in Henley for well over 20 years so can give tips on what to visit. Caroline works for a local school, I work for a local law firm.
Interacción con los huéspedes
We are both happy to chat with guests and give advice to help your visit to Henley
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que no puedes olvidar

Llegada: 16:00 a 23:00
Salida: 10:00
Llegada
16:00 a 23:00
Salida
10:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No es apto para bebés (menores de 2 años)
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • Está prohibido hacer fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Actividades cerca de este alojamiento