Comfy Single Room - pleasant house

Superanfitrión

Habitación privada en espacio residencial - Anfitrión: Rich

  1. 1 huésped
  2. 1 habitación
  3. 1 cama
  4. 2 baños compartidos
Opciones de limpieza mejoradas
Este anfitrión se comprometió a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de 5 pasos de Airbnb.
Ubicación fantástica
El 100% de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
¡Fascinante experiencia de llegada!
El 92 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
El espacio
Both single rooms listed on the site are very pleasant and comfortable in a spacious and recently decorated house. This one has a sink. Of note is that this room also has a slightly unusually-shaped mattress topper designed to help people with a bad back, so it may not be to everyone's taste, and leg room is slightly limited at the foot of the bed so it may unsuitable for taller people. We also have a double room listed on the site. There is a bathroom upstairs and separate shower room downstairs for guests, and you can use the kitchen, dining room, garden room, garden and table tennis room. All we ask is that you’re tidy, respectful and considerate! It is also a strictly non-smoking house.

The single rooms are used by our children when they come to stay so some of their books and toys are around, but we will of course create ample space in the wardrobe and drawers for guests' use.

Please let us know if you have any particular requests such as a second pillow or extra blankets.

Being busy and both working, we don't offer breakfast. However, guests are welcome to use some cupboard and fridge space to prepare their own breakfast and other light snacks/meals. We have plenty of pans, cutlery and crockery etc. Let us know if you would like to do any self-catering. If you prefer breakfast out there are a couple of nice cafes near the railway station about 10 minutes walk away.

People staying longer are welcome to use the washing machine. We also have a dishwasher that guests can use.

There is a pleasant garden to sit outside.

We have wifi and can supply the code to guests.

The street is in a quiet residential area. The town centre is easily walkable or a short bus ride away. We are close to the train station and bus routes. There is on-street parking outside the house (by railings in front of garden) and we are situated near to the M5 motorway. Parking on the road is at your own risk of course, but there have never been any difficulties.

The house is close to a Tesco Express (by the Railway station). Larger supermarkets are reasonably close. There is also a garage opposite that sells basic supplies and stays open late.

Being quite large, the house can get slightly chilly outside of summertime so feel free to bring slippers and a warm jumper etc if you like!

See 'location' section for how to find us!

Acceso de los huéspedes
Guests can help themselves to tea and coffee but breakfast isn't provided. However, you're welcome to use the kitchen and some cupboard/fridge space to store and prepare your breakfast or simple meals. There's also plenty of room at the dining table to eat snacks and meals.

¿Dónde vas a dormir?

Habitación
1 cama individual

Lo que este lugar ofrece

Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en la calle
Lavadora
Patio trasero
Disponible para estadías largas

Selecciona la fecha de llegada

Agrega las fechas de viaje para obtener precios exactos
Llegada
Agrega una fecha
Salida
Agrega una fecha

4.94 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 131 evaluaciones

Limpieza
Fiabilidad
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Precio

A dónde irás

Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, Reino Unido

Anfitrión: Rich

  1. Se registró en marzo de 2012
  • 222 reseñas
  • Identidad verificada
  • Superanfitrión
We have a house in Cheltenham near the train station and about 25 minutes walk into town. The house is spacious, clean and comfortable. We welcome considerate, non-smoking guests. We sometimes have family and friends staying or other commitments but often we have two single rooms available and also a double room if required. We lead busy lives and it's sometimes difficult to keep the calendar entirely up to date so please don't be disappointed if we have to decline a booking request. Feel free to drop us a message in advance of a booking just to check whether the dates you have in mind are available. We are friendly and happy to chat but are also fairly quiet so if you want a much more social experience we may not be right for you!
We have a house in Cheltenham near the train station and about 25 minutes walk into town. The house is spacious, clean and comfortable. We welcome considerate, non-smoking guests.…

Rich es Superanfitrión

Los Superanfitriones tienen mucha experiencia, tienen valoraciones excelentes y se esfuerzan al máximo para ofrecerles a los huéspedes estadías maravillosas.
  • Idiomas: English, Français
  • Índice de respuesta: 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Para proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lo que debes saber

Reglas de la casa

Check-in: 17:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
No apto para niños ni bebés
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
Está prohibido hacer fiestas o eventos

Salud y seguridad

Comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de Airbnb. Mostrar más
Se aplican las pautas de distanciamiento social de Airbnb y otras pautas relacionadas con el COVID-19
Alarma de monóxido de carbono
Alarma de humo

Política de cancelación

Descubre otras opciones en Cheltenham y sus alrededores

Más lugares para hospedarte en Cheltenham: