Brand new Townhouse Studio by the sea ღ

4.93Superanfitrión

Loft entero - Anfitrión: Sissu

2 huéspedes, 1 habitación, 1 cama, 1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás la propiedad (loft) a tu disposición.
Opciones de limpieza mejoradas
Este anfitrión se comprometió a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de 5 pasos de Airbnb.
Ubicación fantástica
El 92% de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
¡Fascinante experiencia de llegada!
El 92 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Brand new Townhouse Studio by the sea ღ

This beautifully decorated studio with a slight touch of Asia is located in a new and trendy district of Helsinki, Kalasatama near the city centre, next to canal and sea. This pearl in the middle of city offers a private entrance and own patio in one of the few townhouses in the area.

The studio includes open kitchen with all basic equipments, queen size bed in an alcove and a spacious bathroom.

Size: 34m2

El espacio
Private entrance from the patio.

Kitchen equipped with integrated refrigerator, dual ring hob (without oven), microwave, coffeemaker, electric kettle, toaster and other basic equipments for cooking and dining.

Comfortable queen size bed located in an alcove. Bed linen and towels are included.

Spacious and comfortable sofa, TV, dvd-player, dining space and stowage in the lounge area. There are also selection of books, board games and dvd's.

Shared laundry room is available by request.

Please note the smoking is NOT allowed in the apartment or patio. Kindly take shoes off inside the apartment. Please do not invite strangers to the apartment or host parties. Kindly leave the apartment as tidy as it was on your arrival.

The townhouse has 3 floors and we are living in the upper 2 floors. You will have the whole bottom floor, private entrance and own key. The staircase is locked for your privacy, so you will live like its your own apartment.
We respect our neighbours and keep the volume down between 10pm. to 7am.

Please note: The Kalasatama district is new and the house was built in 5/2020, there are construction work in the area that might affect to your stay. In my opinion there is pretty good sound proof, so the sounds have not bothered us when keeping windows locked. Construction work are mainly done in office hours during day time. Also the patio's garden work is still in progress, but in case there's work or watering the flowers to be done, I will respect your privacy and ask for permission for it.

Be one of the first visitors in this unique accommodation, hope you will enjoy your stay ღ

¿Dónde vas a dormir?

Lo que este lugar ofrece

Cocina
Wifi
Televisor con cable estándar
Lavadora
Patio o balcón
Patio trasero
Secadora de pelo
Refrigerador
Microondas
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono

Selecciona la fecha de llegada

Agrega las fechas de viaje para obtener precios exactos
Llegada
Agrega una fecha
Salida
Agrega una fecha

4.93 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 14 evaluaciones

Limpieza
Fiabilidad
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Precio

A dónde irás

Helsinki, Finlandia

Anfitrión: Sissu

  1. Se registró en octubre de 2014
  • 14 reseñas
  • Identidad verificada
  • Superanfitrión
I am Sissu, a mom for a 16 year old, and in my early fourties. I am currently studying to become an Architect. Previously I’ve worked in many industries including traveling and aviation. We have moved to Kalasatama in the spring 2020, I have a desire for architecture, so I’m happy to have been able to put my hands on to our apartments floor plan, materials and decoration. Our townhouse has 3 floors, so we are renting the bottom floor. The bottom floor is fully separated and has no access to the rest of the apartment. Me and my son are living upstairs, we are very calm and quiet neighbours. We would kindly appreciate the same from our guests as well. We also have a Samoyed puppy as a new family member, he was born at May 1st 2021. He is also mostly quiet, but as a puppy, he still might have things to learn at times. He has never visited in the studio, and there never have been any animals, so there should not be concerns with any dog allergies. There are feather pillows and blankets in the studio though, in case you have to take that into consideration. We will be happy to be your host, and hope you will enjoy your stay ღ
I am Sissu, a mom for a 16 year old, and in my early fourties. I am currently studying to become an Architect. Previously I’ve worked in many industries including traveling and avi…

Durante tu estadía

I will kindly assist you in any matters and will be available via whatsapp, email, sms or call.

Languages: finnish & english

Sissu es Superanfitrión

Los Superanfitriones tienen mucha experiencia, tienen valoraciones excelentes y se esfuerzan al máximo para ofrecerles a los huéspedes estadías maravillosas.
  • Idiomas: English, Suomi
  • Índice de respuesta: 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Para proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lo que debes saber

Reglas de la casa

Check-in: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 12:00
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
Está prohibido hacer fiestas o eventos

Salud y seguridad

Comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de Airbnb. Mostrar más
Se aplican las pautas de distanciamiento social de Airbnb y otras pautas relacionadas con el COVID-19
Cerca de un lago, un río u otro cuerpo de agua
Áreas elevadas sin barandillas ni otra protección
Estructura para escalar o para jugar

Política de cancelación

Descubre otras opciones en Helsinki y sus alrededores

Más lugares para hospedarte en Helsinki: