Loch Sport beach house: close to lakes and beaches


espacio residencial entero - Anfitrión: Elisa

7 huéspedes, 3 habitaciones, 5 camas, 1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás la propiedad (casa) a tu disposición.
Opciones de limpieza mejoradas
Este anfitrión se comprometió a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de 5 pasos de Airbnb.
Acceso sin restricción de horario
Realiza tu llegada fácilmente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
¡Fascinante experiencia de llegada!
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Gorgeous family-friendly beach house in quiet community. The large double block sits in a tree-ligned street within 5-min walk to the Boulevard boat ramp to the lake & a short drive to the Surf Beach, part of Ninety Mile Beach. The fenced-in yard is perfect for pets w/ plenty of running around space for kids. Easy access to lakes, beaches and boating facilities - perfect for water sport enthusiasts, or a relaxed getaway from the city. It is available for short or long-term rentals.

El espacio
The beautifully well-appointed home has been recently renovated and includes a large-fully functional kitchen, with an induction stove-top, coffee machine, a gorgeous island and a large rustic dining table.

The bathroom includes a spacious walk-in shower and internal laundry, making it ideal for families and groups.

The master bedroom is at the back of the house and includes a queen bed, the second bedroom includes a double and a bunk bed, the third bedroom is situated at the front of the house and includes a single bed and office area for those who need a quiet space to work, it also includes hanging space for clothes - the living quarters are ideal for those wishing a longer stay.

(For those who rely on internet for working I would like to confirm that we do have wifi internet in the house. However, given the home is situated in a remote regional community, I feel it is important to let you know that at times the internet can get a little glitchy. We encourage families and friends to use the time in Loch Sport to enjoy the outdoors and everything the home has to offer, but for those who absolutely rely on internet for work - while our internet is generally reliable, please consider a contingency for those times where it might not be.)

I renovated my gorgeous home with the safety and comfort of my own family in mind, so not only will you find all the mod-cons you would expect in any city home, it is also safe: the yard is fully fenced-in and includes a gate, there is ample parking for multiple cars within the property in addition of plenty of space for children to run freely in the safety of the home.

Guests will find a fully functional smart TV along with a DVD player, board games, books, DVDs and a CD player.

In addition to the front verandah, there's also a newly constructed deck in the back of the house, as added space for kids to hang out, or simply a more private outdoor area to enjoy. For the bbq enthusiasts, you will also find we also have a barbecue for you to use.

¿Dónde vas a dormir?

Habitación 1
1 cama queen
Habitación 2
1 cama doble, 2 camas individuales
Habitación 3
1 cama individual

Lo que este lugar ofrece

Acceso al lago
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Se permiten mascotas
Lavadora en la vivienda: Gratis
Aire acondicionado
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono

Selecciona la fecha de llegada

Agrega las fechas de viaje para obtener precios exactos
Agrega una fecha
Agrega una fecha

4.67 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 3 evaluaciones


A dónde irás

Loch Sport, Victoria, Australia

Loch Sport is the ideal location for families of any age, groups of friends or those travellers looking to join local competitions, festivals and water sport events. The property has easy access to Lake Victoria, the Boulevard boat ramp and Ninety Mile Beach all within a few minutes walk or drive away. Loch Sport also contains shops and amenities you need such as restaurants, supermarket, coffee shops, post office and petrol station.

The area is really green with plenty of bush and trees in and around the property. While your neighbours are close, the properties are large enough to maintain privacy.

And you'll likely have the pleasure of witnessing plenty of Kangaroos bouncing away on the street, or in the back end of the property... Don't forget to wave at them!

Anfitrión: Elisa

Se registró en mayo de 2014
  • 101 reseñas
  • Identidad verificada
Born and bred in Brazil, moved to Australia in 1999. Lived 10 years in each Sydney and Melbourne, before I made the move to Europe in 2018. I am an avid traveller, who often uses Airbnb to enjoy living like a local wherever I am. I'm an experienced Airbnb host, having hosted my flat for a couple of years while in Australia. Now, my family and I are currently hosting guests in our holiday home in Eastern Victoria, Australia. Check out our listing! I am a communications professional; I work full time, but I'm also undertaking a masters degree. I love working, love food, love wine, love coffee... and I hate spiders. Feel free to contact me if you need to ask me anything.
Born and bred in Brazil, moved to Australia in 1999. Lived 10 years in each Sydney and Melbourne, before I made the move to Europe in 2018. I am an avid traveller, who often uses A…


  • Miria

Durante tu estadía

We live in Melbourne but have a local property manager who can assist if needed, you will have the home entirely to yourself during your stay.

My mum Miria is easily accessible on the phone should you have any emergencies and require assistance of trades or similar - so please don't hesitate to reach out on her mobile - which will be provided.

(Note: If you require the use the lock-up garage, please request it specifically, I can make it available to you free of charge, however, as this underground space has not been renovated and is not part of the listing, we simply ask guests to keep that in mind. There's enough space in there for jetskis or motorcycles, but unfortunately there is not enough room for a boat. Note that given the property is on a double block, there is ample parking within the property.)
We live in Melbourne but have a local property manager who can assist if needed, you will have the home entirely to yourself during your stay.

My mum Miria is easily ac…
  • Idiomas: English, Deutsch, Português, Español, Svenska
  • Índice de respuesta: 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Para proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lo que debes saber

Reglas de la casa

Check-in: 13:00 a 19:00
Salida: 12:00
Acceso sin restricción de horario con caja de seguridad con llaves
Prohibido fumar
Está prohibido hacer fiestas o eventos
Se admiten mascotas

Salud y seguridad

Comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de Airbnb. Mostrar más
Se aplican las pautas de distanciamiento social de Airbnb y otras pautas relacionadas con el COVID-19
No hay alarma de monóxido de carbono
Alarma de humo

Política de cancelación