Paul confirmado

Identidad
Dirección de correo electrónico
Número de teléfono
Correo electrónico de empresa

Hola, me llamo Paul

Se registró en el 2012

Acerca de

Paul & Amanda are the founders of the companies and brands behind Crewe Rooms & Suites and Stoke Rooms and Suites. They have invested and managed property for 20+ years and have 150+ listings on…
Vive en Birmingham, Reino Unido
Habla English
Trabaja en: Professional Property Investor

Paul confirmado

Identidad
Dirección de correo electrónico
Número de teléfono
Correo electrónico de empresa

Logros de los anfitriones

Promotor de Airbnb.org
En tiempos de crisis, estos anfitriones ayudan a las personas que lo necesitan a encontrar un lugar para hospedarse.

Anuncios de Paul

  • Aún no hay reseñas
    1. Habitación privada
    2. Townhouse
    Townhouse @ 272 Walthall Street Crewe -Double Room
    1. Habitación privada
    2. Townhouse
    Townhouse @ 272 Walthall Street Crewe -Single Room
  • Aún no hay reseñas
    1. Habitación privada
    2. Guesthouse
    Townhouse @ 282 Walthall - Double Ensuite
    1. Habitación privada
    2. Guesthouse
    Townhouse @ Minshull New Road Crewe-Double Room 3
    1. Habitación privada
    2. Townhouse
    Townhouse @ Lord Street Crewe - Single Room
    1. Habitación privada
    2. Guesthouse
    Townhouse @ Balfour St - Double Room 1
  • Aún no hay reseñas
    1. Habitación privada
    2. Guesthouse
    Townhouse @ Underwood Lane Crewe - Double Room
  • Aún no hay reseñas
    1. Habitación privada
    2. Guesthouse
    BeanBag109@Earle - Single Room Shared Bathroom
    1. Habitación privada
    2. Townhouse
    Townhouse @ 15 Brunswick Place, Stoke - Double Ens
  • Aún no hay reseñas
    1. Habitación privada
    2. Townhouse
    Townhouse @ 272 Walthall Street - Double Ensuite

244 reseñas

Single room-Ensuite Townhouse
septiembre 2021
The accommodation was fantastic! I got upgraded to another room because the toilet in the previous room had some problems. Very clean and place to stay for short stays. Highly recommend!
Hoai Thanh, Manchester, Reino Unido
Se registró en 2017
Hello Hoia, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the townhouse. We hope we can accommodate you again in your future visit.
Respuesta de Paul
Se registró en 2012
Townhouse @ 32 Penkhull New Road Stoke - Double
septiembre 2021
Awful host in a dirty house
Callum, Stoke-on-Trent, Reino Unido
Se registró en 2021
Unfortunately this guest cannot be recommended. They remained in the property past their check out date, refused to leave, didn’t pay for their stay and left the room in a very poor state. Evidence…
Respuesta de Paul
Se registró en 2012
Townhouse @ Balfour St - Double Ensuite 5
septiembre 2021
Nice room, but no water pressure in the shower, walls were paper thin so I could hear everything and was kept up a lot of the time by other guests.
Jacob, Londres, Reino Unido
Se registró en 2015
Townhouse @ Lord Street Crewe - Single Room
septiembre 2021
great
Jan, Wincham, Reino Unido
Se registró en 2020
Single room-Ensuite Townhouse
agosto 2021
Very clean properly with all facilities. Overall very good value. Area was a little rough but it was very central
Nick
Se registró en 2020
Townhouse @ Newlands Street-Double Shared Bathroom
agosto 2021
A good property for the price. Very serviceable, no real complaints. Some wear and tear but you get what you pay for. Careful to park in a place where you don't need a permit.
Samuel, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Reino Unido
Se registró en 2021
Townhouse @ Westlands St - Double-Shared Bathroom
agosto 2021
Expensive for the location, cleaning status horrible, others tenants are rude people. It seems the host has already too many properties and does not care about this one. Airbnb is not for property…
Delano, Fortaleza, Brasil
Se registró en 2016
Hello Delano, thank you for your feedback. We are one of the largest providers of accommodation in the city however we do not compromise on quality and sorry to hear you were not happy. We have a 24/7…
Respuesta de Paul
Se registró en 2012
Townhouse @ Allen Street Stoke - Double Ensuite
agosto 2021
For £33 a night it is an okay air bnb. Very simple and okay for a night stay. Mattress is almost too bad to sleep on, you can feel every spring. The carpet is old and the spikes are exposed round the…
Charlotte
Se registró en 2021
Townhouse PLUS @ Lower Beth St Stoke - Dbl Ensuite
agosto 2021
Very convenient location near the centre of Hanley. My room (4) was a bit noisy as it faced the street and the blinds don't block out the light very well. Huge TV screen in the room. Nice to have a…
Bryan, Londres, Reino Unido
Se registró en 2013
Thank you for the review Bryan. I’m glad you liked the TV as we opted for slightly bigger than usual when we refurbished the property. Would be happy to host you again and perhaps we look at rooms 2,…
Respuesta de Paul
Se registró en 2012
4 Bed-Modern-House-Private Bathroom
agosto 2021
We had an issue with the booking but Paul and the team were very attentive and were able to completely sort it to our satisfaction. The other house we were given (not the one in the pictures) was…
Alexander, Inglaterra, Reino Unido
Se registró en 2018